Young to start for RFCLA against Houston for Round 2

Connor Young
1 month ago

Rugby Football Club Los Angeles has announced their Round Two line-up of the 2024 Major League Rugby season.

RFCLA take on the Houston SaberCatson on March 10th at 3pm, for their inaugural first stand alone match at 'The Grounds' at Dignity Health Sports Park.

Tickets for this weekend's match can be purchased here for just $20, with FREE parking.

Season Tickets can be purchased here.

MLR Round 2 - RFCLA Starting XV vs Houston SaberCats

1. Dane Zander

2. Ben Strang

3. Conor Young

4. Jurie van Vuuren

5 Max Katjijeko

6 Micheal Amiras

7 Matt Heaton

8 Jason Damm

9 Niall Saunders (C)

10 Dan Hollinshead

11 Jack Shaw

12 Jason Emery

13 James Stokes

14 Andrew Coe

15 Rory van Vugt


16 Bruce Kauika-Petersen

17 Lincoln Sii

18 Alex Maughan

19 Regan O'Gorman

20 Semi Kunitani

21 Tas Smith

22 Sam Walsh

23 Austin White

More news

RFCLA share points with Old Glory on the road

Heaton to Captain RFCLA against Old Glory DC

RFCLA Defeat Utah Warriors in Nail-biter At Home for First Win

RFCLA Announces Line-up Against The Utah Warriors this Sunday